Kontakt

Thomas Holm
VD
Direkt 013-31 60 42
Mobil 0707-40 20 08
E-post thomas@ltab.se
vCard Thomas Holm

Jan Garcia
Säljchef
Direkt 013-31 60 45
Mobil 0708-54 19 97
E-post jan@ltab.se
vCard Jan Garcia

Magnus Huzell
Försäljning & Webb-to-print
Direkt 013-31 60 43
Mobil 0730-31 60 43
E-post magnus@ltab.se
vCard Magnus Huzell

Lars Mortensen
Försäljning
Mobil 0706-70 64 40
E-post lars@ltab.se
vCard Lars Mortensen

Catrin Fornander
Innesäljare & Produktionsplanering
Direkt 013-31 60 46
Mobil 0705-61 83 35
E-post catrin@ltab.se
vCard Catrin Fornander

Per Waller
Prepress
Direkt 013-31 60 44
E-post pelle@ltab.se

Andreas Önell
Prepress
Direkt 013-31 60 49
E-post andreas@ltab.se

Kontakta oss

Tveka inte att höra av dig om du undrar över något.

Ring oss
013-31 60 40

E-post
ltab@ltab.se

Öppettider
Måndag-torsdag 08.00-17.00
Fredag 08.00-16.00

Hitta till oss
Linköpings Tryckeriaktiebolag
Slöjdgatan 25
582 77 Linköping